There’s not eno…

“There’s not enough colors in the world to paint a picture of how you make me feel.”

Well damn, I’m feeling pretty sappy. But yeah, I sort of had a certain person in mind when I wrote this.

I’m not sure if someone already created this quote, I tried searching for it but nothing came up so whatever.

I was never really romantic, but I guess at this day in age I’m starting to become a bit more.. sentimental.. maybe?

Nahh, fuck that.

But seriously, I think if I was to ever fall in love, this is probably how it would feel.

I mean, isn’t that what love is supposed to feel like? An unexplainable concept that you can only feel in your mind, body, heart, and soul?

Like I said, I don’t know, maybe the colors that would ever be prevalent are colors of lust and maybe love is just a monochromatic picture where the person has to find the beauty in it; maybe that’s why people confuse love and lust. They believe that love is a portrait of beautiful colors that just appear right before their very eyes, but in reality, it may be just a blank surface where they have to scratch away at it to reveal what lies underneath.

Or maybe I’m just crazy.